THE HOLY SPIRIT IS CALLING

THE HOLY SPIRIT IS CALLING        03/19/13 # 525 

Romans 5:1-5 (New International)

1 Therefore, since we have been justified through faith, we have peace with God through our Lord Jesus Christ, 2 through whom we have gained access by faith into this grace in which we now stand. And we rejoice in the hope of the glory of God. 3 Not only so, but we also rejoice in our sufferings, because we know that suffering produces perseverance; 4 perseverance, character; and character, hope. 5 And hope does not disappoint us, because God has poured out his love into our hearts by the Holy Spirit, whom he has given us. 

The other day after receiving prayer for healing, I was given a rock on that rock was one word and that word was HOPE. Our Hope is in the Lord Jesus Christ not in man. Every time I put my hand in my pocket I feel that little rock. I am reminded of what Jesus did for me and is still doing for me. Praise God that He loves us.

Read God’s word with Prayer. Read His word every chance you get.

                    Let all the people Rejoice and praise Him.

This is inspired by the Holy Spirit. Praise God. 

Your Brother In Christ

Robert Waters

God bless you all 

For further BIBLE reading go to admenu.wordpress.com or holyspiritcalling.wordpress.com                                                                                                                         

If you know someone who would like to receive the HOLY SPIRIT IS CALLING by email. Email me at holyspiritcalling2354@gmail.com                            

I will be more the then Happy to put you on the Lord’s email list.

 

 

Leave a comment